top of page

Acerca de

About the R.M. of Brock No. 64

Welcome to the Rural Municipality of Brock No. 64. We are located in southeast Saskatchewan. The following communities that surround the R.M. include the Village of Kisbey, The Pheasant Rump Nakota Band #68 and the Town of Arcola.



Administrator: Shawna - Lee Bertram

Administrative Assistant: Tawny Niedermayer

Regular Council meetings are held at the office on the second Wednesday of every month at 9:00 a.m., unless otherwise posted.

Reeve: Larry Gordon

Division 1: Lucas Hislop

Division 2: Randy James

Division 3: Darren Ippolito

Division 4: Justin McNeil

Division 5: Doug Ilchuk

Division 6: Kevin Brigden

bottom of page